Home is Here

                            apple_logoSpotify_Logo google_play-256amazon




1.Astral Traveller 03:18
2.Gargantuan 04:46
3.The Way of the Earthling 03:34
4.Home is Here 06:24
5.Love Redirected 02:49
6.Blown up 01:42
7.Flight of the GuitarWasp 02:45

All songs written by Rients Draaisma ( 2014 ) 
Rients Draaisma: Guitars, Vocals, Programming, Producer.
Elida Draaisma: Vocals on 5.
Kyr van der Werf: Mixing 1,4.

                            apple_logoSpotify_Logo google_play-256amazon


©rientsdraaisma.com 1446932985_soundcloud 1446932947_facebook